Total: $0.00

24th Annual Ted Williams Hitters Hall of Fame Induction a Grand Slam!

Over 600 fans arrived at Spectrum Field in Clearwater Florida Saturday night to take part in honoring the Class of 2018 Ted Williams Museum Inductees. Tony Perez, Dick Allen, Ron Guidry, J.R. Richard & Charlie Manuel were inducted into the Ted Williams Museum on a beautiful night prior to the start of spring training. 4 Hall of Fame players, Wade Boggs, Tony Perez, Andre Dawson, and Steve Carlton headed the list for a free 90 minute autograph session for fans attending this historic event. 2 students received scholarship checks, Sydney Jones & Paris McDougle presented by TB Times Writer Marc Topkin. The Induction event which included food, fun, and autographs concluded with a spectacular Fireworks Show. The Ted Williams Foundation wishes to thank the fans that attended and supported this great charity event.


Ted's Charities